waynesvilledailyguide.com - The Daily Guide - Waynesville, MO http://www.waynesvilledailyguide.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section waynesvilledailyguide.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 27 Aug 2016 06:20:28 +0000 Lola Faye Phinney http://www.waynesvilledailyguide.com/news/20160711/lola-faye-phinney?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jul 2016 23:32:55 +0000 http://www.waynesvilledailyguide.com/news/20160711/lola-faye-phinney Timothy Parker http://www.waynesvilledailyguide.com/news/20160711/timothy-parker?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jul 2016 23:32:16 +0000 http://www.waynesvilledailyguide.com/news/20160711/timothy-parker Dr. Loretta Hawk http://www.waynesvilledailyguide.com/news/20160711/dr-loretta-hawk?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jul 2016 23:31:39 +0000 http://www.waynesvilledailyguide.com/news/20160711/dr-loretta-hawk SFC (Ret.) Allan James Diriex http://www.waynesvilledailyguide.com/news/20160711/sfc-ret-allan-james-diriex?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jul 2016 23:30:55 +0000 http://www.waynesvilledailyguide.com/news/20160711/sfc-ret-allan-james-diriex UPDATE: City officials remember former St. Robert mayor, wife as friends to all http://www.waynesvilledailyguide.com/news/20160710/update-city-officials-remember-former-st-robert-mayor-wife-as-friends-to-all?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jul 2016 20:41:16 +0000 Paul Hackbarth http://www.waynesvilledailyguide.com/news/20160710/update-city-officials-remember-former-st-robert-mayor-wife-as-friends-to-all Deborah Ann Martell http://www.waynesvilledailyguide.com/news/20160707/deborah-ann-martell?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Jul 2016 00:59:02 +0000 http://www.waynesvilledailyguide.com/news/20160707/deborah-ann-martell James K. "Jim" Prewitt http://www.waynesvilledailyguide.com/news/20160707/james-k-jim-prewitt?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Jul 2016 00:58:06 +0000 http://www.waynesvilledailyguide.com/news/20160707/james-k-jim-prewitt waynesvilledailyguide.com - The Daily Guide - Waynesville, MO http://www.waynesvilledailyguide.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section waynesvilledailyguide.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 27 Aug 2016 06:20:28 +0000