Obituaries - The Daily Guide - Waynesville, MO http://www.waynesvilledailyguide.com waynesvilledailyguide.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 30 Jun 2016 14:35:59 +0000 Catherine Lenora Johnson (Beals) http://www.waynesvilledailyguide.com/news/20160413/catherine-lenora-johnson-beals?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Apr 2016 22:39:31 +0000 http://www.waynesvilledailyguide.com/news/20160413/catherine-lenora-johnson-beals Rose Marie Culey Wheeler http://www.waynesvilledailyguide.com/news/20160412/rose-marie-culey-wheeler?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Apr 2016 23:43:07 +0000 http://www.waynesvilledailyguide.com/news/20160412/rose-marie-culey-wheeler John David Rujawitz http://www.waynesvilledailyguide.com/news/20160412/john-david-rujawitz?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Apr 2016 23:42:11 +0000 http://www.waynesvilledailyguide.com/news/20160412/john-david-rujawitz Linda Carol (Duncan) Storie http://www.waynesvilledailyguide.com/news/20160308/linda-carol-duncan-storie?rssfeed=true Tue, 08 Mar 2016 22:44:25 +0000 http://www.waynesvilledailyguide.com/news/20160308/linda-carol-duncan-storie Herta Keith http://www.waynesvilledailyguide.com/news/20160308/herta-keith?rssfeed=true Tue, 08 Mar 2016 22:43:03 +0000 http://www.waynesvilledailyguide.com/news/20160308/herta-keith Gloria Jean (Radmaker) Baun http://www.waynesvilledailyguide.com/news/20160308/gloria-jean-radmaker-baun?rssfeed=true Tue, 08 Mar 2016 22:41:52 +0000 http://www.waynesvilledailyguide.com/news/20160308/gloria-jean-radmaker-baun Gina Park http://www.waynesvilledailyguide.com/news/20160308/gina-park?rssfeed=true Tue, 08 Mar 2016 22:41:07 +0000 http://www.waynesvilledailyguide.com/news/20160308/gina-park Barbara Fay Hutton http://www.waynesvilledailyguide.com/news/20160308/barbara-fay-hutton?rssfeed=true Tue, 08 Mar 2016 22:40:27 +0000 http://www.waynesvilledailyguide.com/news/20160308/barbara-fay-hutton Lorrie Ann (Atterberry) Parker http://www.waynesvilledailyguide.com/news/20160308/lorrie-ann--atterberry-parker?rssfeed=true Tue, 08 Mar 2016 22:39:29 +0000 http://www.waynesvilledailyguide.com/news/20160308/lorrie-ann--atterberry-parker