The Daily Guide - Waynesville, MO
  • Teachers honored at board meeting

    • email print
  • Diedra Holmes (far right), president of the Waynesville Community Teacher's Association, recently recognized Sara Wilking (left) and Debbie Akery (middle) from Thayer Elementary as the December CTA Spotlight on Education recipients during the December Waynesville R-VI School Board of Education meeting. Photo submitted
Terms of Service

    Events Calendar